Chair, Council of the North
Bishop Michael Hawkins

Vice-Chair, Council of the North
Bishop Darren McCartney
(Suffragan Bishop of the Diocese of the Arctic)

Please send all Donations to:
Council of the North
c/o Giving with Grace
80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2



Diocese of Caledonia

Bishop William Anderson

Synod office:
#201  4716 Lazelle Ave.
Terrace, BC, V8G 1T2
(250) 635-6016

Anglican Parishes of the Central Interior/Territory of the People

Bishop Barbara Andrews

Synod office:
360 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC, V2C 2P5
(778) 471-5573

Diocese of the Yukon

Bishop Larry Robertson

Synod office:
Box 31136
Whitehorse, Yukon, Y1A 5P7
(867) 667-7746

Diocese of the Arctic

Bishop David Parsons

Synod office:
PO Box 190,
Yellowknife, NT,  X1A 2N2
(867) 873-5432

Bishop Darren McCartney (Vice-Chair)
(Suffragan Bishop of the Diocese of the Arctic)

PO Box 57,
Iqaluit, NU,  X0A 0H0
(867) 979-5595

Diocese of Athabasca

Bishop Fraser Lawton

Synod office:
9720 – 100 Ave.
Peace River, AB, T8S 1S6
(780) 624-2767

Diocese of Saskatchewan

Bishop Michael Hawkins (Chair)

Diocesan Indigenous Bishop, Adam Halkett

Synod office:
1308 Fifth Avenue East
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 2H7
(306) 763-2455

Diocese of Brandon

Bishop William Cliff

Synod office:
341, 13th Street
Brandon, MB
(204) 727-7550

Indigenous Spiritual Ministry of Mishamikoweesh

Bishop Lydia Mamakwa

Synod office:
Po Box 65, Kingfisher Lake
Ontario P0V 1Z0
(807) 532-2085

Diocese of Moosonee

Bishop: Most Rev. Colin Johnson
Assisting Bishop: Rt. Rev. Thomas A. Corston, Retired

Synod office:
113 Third St., PO Box 735
Cochrane, ON, P0L 1C0
(705) 272-4310

Diocese of Quebec

Bishop Dennis Drainville

Synod office:
31 rue des Jardins
Québec, QC G1R 4L6
(418) 692-3858

Archdeaconry of Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador

Bishop Geoffrey Peddle

Synod office:
19 King’s Bridge Road,
St. John’s, NL, A1C 3K4
(709) 576-6697