The Anglican Journal Corporation was dissolved in 2012, at which time the Council of General Synod agreed to ask the General Synod to create “the Committee for the Anglican Journal.”

Membership 2016-2019
The Rt. Rev. William G. Cliff
Ms. Melanie Delva
Ms. Cynthia Haines-Turner, Prolocutor (ex-officio)
The Rev. Canon David Harrison
The Ven. Sam Rose (chair)
Ms. Cathy Wozlowski