OFFICERS OF THE THIRTY-EIGHTH SESSION OF THE GENERAL SYNOD

President of the Synod	The Most Rev. Andrew Hutchison Primate
Prolocutor	The Very Rev. Peter G. Elliott
Deputy Prolocutor	Mrs. Susan Winn
General Secretary	The Ven. Dr. Michael Pollesel
Chancellor	The Hon. Ronald Stevenson
Vice-Chancellor	Mr. Justice Brian Burrows
Treasurer	Mr. Peter Blachford
Honorary Clerical Secretary	The Rev. Canon John A. Steele
Honorary Lay Secretary	Mrs. Margaret Jenniex
Honorary Asst. Clerical Secretary	The Rev. Karen Chalk
Honorary Asst. Lay Secretary	Ms.Kathy Hartsook
Assessors	Chancellor Ronald Stevenson (Coordinator) Ms. Beth Bilson Mr. Bob Falby The Rev. Alan Perry