The Communications Committee interprets and carries forward the wishes of General Synod with regard to information and communications. One of the roles is to develop and oversee a communications policy for General Synod. The following areas of work come under the committee: data management and circulation, corporate communications, website management, social media, Anglican VideoABC Publishing, and graphic design.

Membership (2019-2023)

Canon Ian Alexander (CoGS Rep)
Canon Donna Bomberry
The Rt. Rev. William Cliff (Chair)
Mr. Alex Hilson
Ms. Valerie Hopper-Tweeney
Mr. Michael Valpy
Ms. Judith Moses (ex-officio)