At General Synod 2010, members passed a resolution modifying the Constitution of the General Synod to create the Resources for Mission Committee. The Resources for Mission Committee oversees the work of the Resources for Mission department.

Membership 2016-2019

The Rev. Paulette Bugden
The Rt. Rev. John H. Chapman (COGS Rep)
Ms. Lynne McNaughton (Deputy Prolocutor)
The Ven. Jane Humphreys (Chair)
Mr. Glen Mitchell
Rt. Rev. Geoffrey Woodcroft