Key to abbreviations: U = university or college; T = theological college; R = residence; D = distance education; I = indigenous education.

Arthur Turner Training School [T, R, I]

Principal: Rev. Joey Royal
Box 11349
Iqaluit NU X0A 1H0
Tel: (867) 979-6307
Email: [email protected]

Atlantic School of Theology (Ecumenical)[U, T, R, D]

President: Rev. Canon Neale Bennet
660 Francklyn Street
Halifax NS B3H 3B5
Tel: (902) 423-5592
Fax: (902) 492-4048
More contact information

Bishop’s University [U, R]

Registrar & General Secretary: Yves Jodoin
Lennoxville QC
J1M 1Z7
Tel: (819) 822-9600 ext. 2676
Fax: (819) 822-9661
E-mail: [email protected]

Canterbury College [T, R]

Principal: Dr. Gordon Drake
2500 University Avenue West
Windsor, Ont.  N9B 3Y1
Tel: (519) 971-3646
E-mail: [email protected]

Centre for Christian Studies (Ecumenical) [T, D]

Principal: Michelle Owens
Woodsworth House
60 Maryland Street
Winnipeg, Man.  R3G 1K7
Tel: (204) 783-4490
Fax: (204) 786-3012
E-mail: [email protected]

The College of Emmanuel and St. Chad [T, R, D]

Principal: Rev. Dr. Iain Luke
114 Seminary Crescent
Saskatoon, Sask.  S7N 0X3
Tel: (306) 975-3753
Fax: (306) 934-2683
E-mail: [email protected]

Henry Budd College for Ministry [T, I]

Coordinator: Rev. Dr. Kara Mandryk
403 Larose Avenue
Box 2518
The Pas, MB
R9A 1M3
Tel: (204) 623-3311
Fax: 1-888-519-3137
E-mail: [email protected]

Huron University College [U, T, R]

Principal: Dr. Barry Craig
1349 Western Road
London ON
N6G 1H3
Tel: (519) 438-7224 x233
Fax: (519) 438-3938
E-mail: [email protected]

The James Settee College for Ministry [T,I]

Principal: Ven. Dr. Michael E. Averyt
1308 5th Avenue East
Prince Albert SK S6V 2H7
Tel: (306) 763-2455
Fax: (306) 764-5172
E-mail: [email protected]

Montreal Diocesan Theological College [T, R, D]

Principal: The Rev. Dr. Jesse A. Zink
3475 University
Montreal QC
H3A 2A8
Tel: (514) 849-3004
Fax: (514) 849-4113
E-mail: [email protected]

Queen’s College [T]

Provost: Rev. Dr. Rick Singleton
210 Prince Philip Drive, Room 3000
St. John’s NL
A1B 3R6
Tel: (709) 753-0116 or 1-877-753-0116
Fax: (709) 753-1214
E-mail: [email protected]

Renison University College [U, T, R]

Principal and Vice-Chancellor: The Rev. Canon Dr. Wendy Fletcher
240 Westmount Road North
Waterloo ON
N2L 3G4
Tel: (519) 884-4400
Fax: (519) 884-5135
[email protected]

St. John’s College [U, T, R]

Warden: Dr. Allison Abra
92 Dysart Road
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB
R3T 2M5
Tel: (204) 474-8531 or 1-800-432-1960
Fax: (204) 474-7610
E-mail: [email protected]

Saint Paul University [U, R, D]

Program Director: The Rev. Dr. Kevin Flynn
Anglican Studies
Faculty of Theology
Saint Paul University
223 Main Street
Ottawa ON K1S 1C4
Tel: (613) 236-1393 ext. 2427
Fax: (613) 751-4016
E-mail: [email protected]

Thorneloe University [U, T, R, D]

President and Vice-Chancellor: Rev. Dr. Robert Derrenbacker
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury ON
P3E 2C6
Tel: (705) 673-1730 or 1-866-846-7635
Fax: (705) 673-4979
E-mail:[email protected]

Toronto School of Theology [T]

Director: Rev. Canon Dr. Alan Hayes
47 Queen’s Park Crescent East
Toronto ON
M5S 2C3
Tel: (416) 978-4039
Fax: (416) 978-7821
E-mail: [email protected]

Trinity College [U, T, R]

Provost: Dr. Mayo Moran
Dean of Divinity: Rev. Dr. Christopher Brittain
6 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto ON M5S 1H8
Tel: (416) 978-2133
Fax: (416) 978-4949
E-mail: [email protected]

University of King’s College [U, R]

President: Dr. William Lahey
6350 Coburg Road
Halifax NS B3H 2A1
Tel: (902) 422-1271
Fax: (902) 423-3357
E-mail: [email protected]

Vancouver School of Theology [T, R, D, I]

Principal: The Rev. Dr. Richard Topping
6015 Walter Gage Rd
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z1
Tel: (604) 822-9031 or 1-866-822-9031
E-mail: [email protected]

Wycliffe College [T, R]

Principal: Rt. Rev. Dr. Stephen Andrews
5 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto ON
M5S 1H7
Tel: (416) 946-3535
Fax: (416) 946-3545
E-mail: [email protected]