The Chairs of committees/councils for the 2016 – 2019 triennium are as follows:

  • Anglican Council of Indigenous Peoples: The Ven. Sidney Black (Co-Chair), Ms. Caroline Chum (Co-Chair)
  • Anglican Journal Coordinating Committee: The Ven. Sam Rose
  • Communication and Information Resources Coordinating Committee: The Rev. Dr. Karen Egan
  • Council of the North: The Rt. Rev. William Cliff
  • Faith, Worship, and Ministry Coordinating Committee: The Rev. Dr. Jay Koyle
  • Financial Management Committee: Mr. Robert Saffrey
  • Partners in Mission Coordinating Committee: The Rev. Robert Camara
  • Pension Committee: The Rt. Rev. Philip Poole
  • Public Witness for Social and Ecological Justice Coordinating Committee: Ms. Nancy Harvey
  • Resources for Mission Coordinating Committee: The Ven. Jane Humphreys

Updated October 2019