Financial Management provides financial oversight of the work of the General Synod.

Membership 2023-2025

Ms. Anne Brace
Ms. Valerie Bennett
The Rev. Canon Patricia Dorland (Chair)
The Rev. Canon Dr. Stephen Fields (CoGS Rep)
The Rt. Rev. Anna Greenwood-Lee
The Most Rev. Linda Nicholls (Ex-Officio)
The Ven. Alan T. Perry (Ex-Officio)
The Ven. Tanya Phibbs (Ex-Officio)
Canon Dr. Gary W. Russell
The Rev. Canon Dr. Jesse Zink