President: The Most Rev. Linda Nicholls
Prolocutor: The Rev. Dr. Karen L. Egan
Deputy Prolocutor: Ms. Judith A Moses
Chancellor: Canon David Phillip Jones
Vice Chancellor: Canon Clare Burns
General Secretary: The Ven. Alan Perry
Treasurer: Ms. Hanna Goschy

Elected Members:

Province of British Columbia and Yukon

•  Lynne McNaughton, Bishop
•  Marnie Peterson, Clergy
•  Ian Alexander, Laity
•  Jody Walker, Laity
•  Dale Drozda, Youth

Province of Canada

•  David Edwards, Bishop
•  Paulette Bugden, Clergy
•  Margaret Jenniex, Laity
•  Ann Cumyn, Laity
•  Scott Potter, Youth

Province of Ontario

•  Andrew Asbil, Bishop
•  Valerie Kerr, Clergy
•  Kim Chadsey, Laity
•  Hugh Mackenzie, Laity
•  Finn Keesmaat-Walsh, Youth

Province of Rupert’s Land

•  Gregory Kerr-Wilson, Bishop
•  Joey Royal, Bishop
•  Amos Winter, Clergy
•  Freda Lepine, Laity
•  Michael Siebert, Laity
•  Chris Wood, Laity
•  Luke Gobbett, Youth

Anglican Council of Indigenous People 

•  Murray Still
•  Sheba McKay

Anglican Military Ordinariate

•  Dennis F G Newhook

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada: 

•  Pat Lovell


The Episcopal Church: Noreen Duncan

The Primate’s World Relief and Development Fund: David Harrison


(Updated September 2020)